Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12979366928 A Single Man in Pinellas Park, FL 34 / I work with my hands.

Daily On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Pinellas Park
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: spc
  • Religion: Christian

Pinellas Park, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Pinellas Park, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Computers, cars, motorcycles and my son.

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing World of warcraft, taking my son out to the park or to an arcade to let loose and I like to spend time with my family.

The most influential person in my life has been

Passionate about family, life and themselves.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. My Son Gabriel
  3. Life.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Loyal, Respectful

A little more about me

I am a C.o.d.a, Child Of Deaf Adult. I know sign language as a 2nd language. Family values are very important to me.

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Science, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Science Fiction