Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12979360522 A Single Woman in Youngstown, OH 46 / Laborer

Daily On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Youngstown
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Youngstown, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Youngstown, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate when it comes to my family, particularly my children. I love going to the beach (or anywhere near the water) and discovering new places to enjoy a good meal. I am very excited about the future and what it holds for me.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love going to the beach, or hanging out with those closest to me. Movies are always enjoyable for me (okay, maybe not horror films) and I particularly like going to the drive -in during the summertime. My favorite experiences are concerts, and I would love to attend some in the near future!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm incredibly thankful for my children
  2. I am, of course, thankful for my job
  3. Im thankful for the challenging experiences in my life that have shaped me into a better person

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Loyal, Thoughtful