Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12979346424 A Single Woman in Ocean Springs, MS 24 / Human Resources Assistant

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids


  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Mississippi
  • City: Ocean Springs
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Associates
  • University: mgccc
  • Religion: Christian

Ocean Springs, MS Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Ocean Springs, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from mgccc. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Cooking, being there for my friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

Fishing, shopping, being outdoors

The most influential person in my life has been

Trust and honestly is a must.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile :)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Good job
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

If people got to actually know me that I'm really a sweet and nice person.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Easy-Going, Respectful, Romantic

What I like to read

Romance novels

Sports I enjoy watching


Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Educational, Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, Reality Show, True Crime