Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12979340620 A Single Woman in Mentor, OH 45 / Account Manager

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Mentor
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: art institute of pittsburgh

Mentor, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Mentor, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My 3 kids! I enjoy the simple things in life. Like a beautiful sunset and the smell of fresh cut grass in the spring! I love good food and not afraid to try new things. I like to travel.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love watching movies early in the morning when everyone is still sleeping. Traveling is something I enjoy but don't get to do often. I like a good book at night.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, integrity, and respect. Someone that is real, that has morels and values. Someone that can communicate. Someone that will open the car door for me and not walk infront of me when we are out someplace. Someone that is understanding about my kids and knows that my kids are my priority, and will treat them like they are like their own.

The first thing people notice about me

My hair!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Umm........ Let's just say it was AWESOME and just what I needed at the time. (craving)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Kids/family/friends
  2. Health
  3. Career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a kind heart

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Outgoing, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I am not an upgraded member. I cannot see your pictures or messages

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational