Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12979339514 A Single Woman in Hewitt, TX 38 / Teacher

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Hewitt
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: baylor
  • Religion: Christian

Hewitt, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Hewitt, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from baylor. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love my job as a high school teacher-the kids make me laugh every day. I enjoy traveling to places I have never been and exploring. I love a good book or movie, and I am thankful to spend time with my friends and family.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time on my porch, reading or talking with friends. Whenever I can I travel--I love visiting new places and exploring. I am always up for live music, a play, movie or concert.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty is top on my list! I think the ability to communicate is vital too. I am looking for someone that shares the same values and faith.

The first thing people notice about me

That I have a calming nature, and I am pretty laid back and easy to talk to.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My kids
  2. Adventures
  3. Coffee

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My loyalty and commitment.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Genuine, Good listener

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Football