Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12979328320 A Single Woman in Beaufort, SC 72 / Household manager

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: Beaufort
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: university of san francisco
  • Religion: Unitarian-Universalism

Beaufort, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Beaufort, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree from university of san francisco. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Unitarian-Universalism.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm an animal lover. I love all creatures, except large roaches. Dogs, birds, and cats especially (in that order! Did my cats hear that?). Admiring natural beauty is one of my favorite past times. I love living on the water and traveling. I'm interested in traveling to national parks and museums. Books and art are a part of me as well. I like an evening at a good restaurant. I also like getting to know different types of people.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to travel, to new and to known destinations. I like board games like Scrabble and have fun playing bridge. I like a good meal with a good view, from fine dining to a camp site.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for companionship, especially with someone who enjoys a stimulating conversation. I like people who have opinions but are not overly opinionated. I am open to learning, changing, and doing and hope to find someone who is as well.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my health.
  2. I am thankful for my daughters.
  3. I am thankful for my friends.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Generous, Intelligent, Kind

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Educational

My Favorite TV Shows

bones, history & science channels, hgtv