Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12979328023 A Single Woman in Guilderland, NY 25 / Business

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: New York
  • City: Guilderland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors

Guilderland, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Guilderland, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Im passionate about my family and staying close with them. I love reaching goals I set for myself. Im passionate about my career and going further within it. I love animals and watching all kinds of sports. Im passionate about laughing and having fun. I love being outdoors and enjoying nature.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with familyPlaying/watching sportsAnything fun!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Killing Kennedy

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family and friends
  2. My career
  3. Stability

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Easy-Going, Intelligent, Loyal

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Kayaking, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football, Other, Soccer, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction