Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12979216028 A Single Woman in Sturtevant, WI 51 / Caregiver nurse

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Sturtevant
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • University: cedarville university
  • Religion: Christian

Sturtevant, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Sturtevant, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love physical activity - trying new things. I love zip - lining. Working out at the gym. A strong relationship with God is very important.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going to church. Shopping. Traveling.

The most influential person in my life has been

Strong Christian faith. Likes to have fun . Looking for someone who is interested in a Long term relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile I am very friendly

The last book I read and enjoyed

Karen Kingsbury

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. Family
  3. Friends

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Outgoing, Thoughtful

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Historical Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Horseback Riding

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Gymnastics

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Crime Drama, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

captain america, gone with the wind, toy story

TV I like to Watch

Reality Show