Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12979215520 A Single Woman in Yuma, AZ 47 / Pharmacy Technician

Never Once a week I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Yuma
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Other
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Yuma, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Yuma, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm have a passion for the outdoors ,traveling, and spending time with family.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hike , swim , gardening

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important qualities in a person to me are: trustworthy , dependable , mature , respectful , and they love unconditionally.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes. People always comment on how dark they are.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The girl on the train. I like that you weren't sure if she was delusional and the twist at the end. Now they are making the movie, can't wait.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Health
  3. Life

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Energetic, Sweet, Thoughtful

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Educational, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

south park, today show, today show