Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12979214020 A Single Man in Bryan, TX 34 / Photographer

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Bryan
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Fish
  • Education: High School
  • University: bryan high
  • Religion: Christian

Bryan, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Bryan, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

A lot of things

I typically spend my leisure time

Photography, traveling, reading, watching a movie

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

My tattoos,

The last book I read and enjoyed

A classic

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Health
  3. Job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Not getting judged by the outside, but the inside

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Loyal, Modest

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, History, Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to perform

Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Reality Show