Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12979207228 A Single Woman in Greenville, SC 38 / Administration

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: Greenville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: clemson university and columbia
  • Religion: Christian

Greenville, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Greenville, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from clemson university and columbia. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Besides my family... Which is the obvious answer I am very passionate about fighting for the equalities of children in the education system and the community at large. I believe all students deserve a quality education and to be loved and adored.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy playing with my 5 year old twin boys. I love to hangout or talk with friends. I like to shop and I am a little bit of a nerd... I love to knit and crochet.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a genuinely good man. Someone who is not fake and who is kind hearted.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and how sweet I am

The last book I read and enjoyed

ThebObsession by Nora Roberts

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My relationship with God
  3. My career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How hard I try to be a good mother, a caregiver, a daughter and an employee... It's a lot to keep it all together. I am very grateful and happy for everything in my life though.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Intelligent, Thoughtful

A little more about me

My boys are my world... I am looking for friendship and to see where it goes....

I am
Somewhat Liberal

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

big bang theory, lifetime or hallmark, silly ones