Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12979206822 A Single Man in Sarasota, FL 28 / Service Agent

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Sarasota
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Sarasota, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Sarasota, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm most passionate about sports. Basketball, soccer, and football are my favorites, but I'll watch just about anything. My favorite teams are the Florida Gators, the Duke Blue Devils, the Miami Dolphins, San Antonio Spurs, Chelsea FC, and Manchester City FC. Cycling is also something about which I'm passionate both in a viewing/fan sense and a physical sense. It's my main form of cardio and I try to cycle 2-3 times per week.

I typically spend my leisure time

My leisure time would be most enjoyable by sleeping in a bit, hitting the bike or gym, catching a movie, and finishing out with a sunset walk on the beach.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful for my parents for sticking by me as a baby.
  2. I'm thankful for sport for giving excitement to my life.
  3. I'm thankful for my heart for not stopping... just yet.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Kind, Quiet, Warm

A little more about me

I'm not a member of this site because money. You can find me on most social media by searching Marshall E. I'm on FB, Insta, and Twitter. If you need to narrow it down further, I'm based in Sarasota, FL.I hope to hear from you!

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Cycling, Football, Hiking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Soccer, Tennis

TV I like to Watch

Comedy