Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12979102024 A Single Woman in Emporia, KS 22 / Kindergarten Teacher

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Kansas
  • City: Emporia
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Emporia, KS Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Emporia, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about teaching, helping others, and missions/ministry in India. If you ever talk to me about these three things you can see in my eyes and how my face lights up how passionate I am about the things that God places on my heart.

I typically spend my leisure time

With my leisure time I like to go on runs or bike rides to watch the sunset. I also like to spend time with friends and family as well as just relax on the couch watching netflix.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my wonderful family who always supports me in whatever adventure I am doing.
  2. I am thankful for a country that I can worship Jesus freely in without terrible persecution.
  3. I am thankful for a Savior that died for my sins on the cross 2,000 years ago.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Good listener, Spiritual, Sweet