Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12979003230 A Single Woman in Springfield, VA 60 / Sales Associate

Never Never I have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Springfield
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: san sebastian college ssc-r
  • Religion: Christian

Springfield, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Springfield, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from san sebastian college ssc-r. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Road trips with family, going out with friends, shopping, watching movies & tv

I typically spend my leisure time

Go out with family or friends, relax watching movies/tv,

The most influential person in my life has been

A natural person with no pretension who will accept me just the way I am.

The first thing people notice about me

Probably I look younger than my age.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God is good to me & my family.
  2. Life goes on.
  3. I am healthy as well as my family.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Kind, Thoughtful

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics, Other, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Other