Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12978561739 A Single Woman in Bon Aqua, TN 49 / Walmart

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Bon Aqua
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: High School
  • University: n/a
  • Religion: Christian

Bon Aqua, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bon Aqua, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

my grand kids my children being with the ones I love

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy walks with the special someone riding bikes watching hallmark movies just spending time with the people I care about.

The most influential person in my life has been

some one who is honest truthful loving caring romantic some one who wants to spend time with me who dont mind kissing cuddling holding hands showing affection nice looking is a plus a white male between 46 to 55 5/3to ??

The first thing people notice about me

I guess my smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Bible but it's been a while and kids books to grand kids

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. being alive thankful that god gave me another day
  2. my family I love my children and my grand kids
  3. the roof over my head regardless of what it is

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm have a very big tender heart and don't like it to get hurt

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Romantic, Sweet

A little more about me

well I am a country girl kind of shy at first smiles a lot I am 5/2 I have redish hair about 175 still losing I work at Walmart I have 4 kids 3 boys 1 girl 3 grand kids 1 on the way. I like being kiss,cuddling, all passionate things. I do like to text a lot when in a relationship instead of talking.

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Religion and Spirituality, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Hiking, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Country, Folk and Traditional, Gospel

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Science

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Science Fiction