Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12978538937 A Single Woman in Elkhart, IN 26 / Dental Assitant

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Elkhart
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • University: ivy tech community college
  • Religion: Christian

Elkhart, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Elkhart, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from ivy tech community college. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My passions are sports, family and friends! I have a select few of close friends as I have learned many betrayed me. My family is everything and they have been supportive throughout my entire life. Sports are my passion I love softball the most but I enjoy playing volleyball and basketball. Fall is my favorite time of year for FOOTBALL!

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time with my daughter doing anything we want to. I enjoy coaching and playing softball. I also enjoy being with friends and family and just having a good time doing anything outgoing.

The most influential person in my life has been

Many of things are important to me in another person but most of all is honesty! Be honest whether it's good or bad. I'm looking for someone who is appreciative and respectful.

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm a genuine person.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. My career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How I treat others around me.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Good listener, Respectful

A little more about me

I enjoy having fun and trying new adventures. I'm active everyday but I enjoy a nice relaxing time at home.

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Gymnastics

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama