Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12978534932 A Single Man in Yankton, SD 67 / Retired, work part time as a parts d

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: South Dakota
  • City: Yankton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Yankton, SD Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Yankton, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My faith and my kids and grandkids. Living each day in a positive manner.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy exploring, hunting and fishing,reading.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My faith in the Lord.
  2. My kids and family.
  3. Able to speak a word when I can see that someone needs one.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How genuine I am.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Kind, Loyal, Spiritual

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

History, Nonfiction, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

bible, commentaries, ancient biblical, archeology, sports documentaries, outdoor stories

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf

Music I like to listen to

stevie ray vaugn,eric clapton, the katinas, radio stuff, peternal paul , mary, jimmie rodgers, old cowboy stuff, musicals, beethoven, etc

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass

Movies I like to Watch

Drama