Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12978427624 A Single Man in Olathe, KS 21 / helpdesk tech

Never On special occasion I don't have kids


  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Kansas
  • City: Olathe
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: johnson county community college
  • Religion: Christian

Olathe, KS Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Olathe, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love videogames, technology, and conversing with intelligent people whether their opinions are different from mine or not.

I typically spend my leisure time

Videogames, anime, and talking are the three things I love to do.

The most influential person in my life has been

I want someone with a warm personality who isn't afraid to, disagree, talk to, or tell me when I am in the wrong. I typically enjoy curvy women, however personality is what I care about the most!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. Friends
  3. my opportunities

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My kindness I try to put other people first but most of the time only my failures are looked at

Friends Describe me as

Intelligent, Modest, Respectful, Sweet

A little more about me

I am a college student who works full time and have a busy schedule if that is not okay then I'm sorry but I need someone willing to support that aspect of my life

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing


Sports I enjoy watching


Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch