Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12978423720 A Single Woman in Napoleon, OH 63 / Retired teacher

Few times a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Napoleon
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Masters
  • University: bowling green state university
  • Religion: Christian

Napoleon, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Napoleon, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from bowling green state university. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Caring for others. Music

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading playing pianoMeeting with family & friends

The most influential person in my life has been

Truthfulness

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My church
  3. My hwalth

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Respectful, Warm

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Literature & Fiction, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

the thorn birds, eat, love, pray, ruth graham

Music I like to perform

Gospel

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Political

TV I like to Watch

I don't like to watch TV