Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12978417018 A Single Man in Hudson, FL 59 / Software support engineer

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Hudson
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of kansas

Hudson, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Hudson, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of kansas. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I recently moved to Florida and I am very passionate about exploring all that this state as to offer. I love the beach, golfing and travel both locally and remote.

I typically spend my leisure time

I am a new home owner, so I am busy making my house a home. I enjoy getting outside to golf, walk around and explore and to discover new restaurants and fun things to do.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am hoping to meet a best friend and partner who enjoys much of the same interests I have, is at a point in their life that travel and freedom are available and desired, and someone who is kind and easy going.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am easy to talk to and have a genuine interest in learning more about peoples opinions and thoughts about current events, politics and other topics.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My excellent health and that of my family, my dad is 89 years old and visited Japan!
  2. My ability to work full-time from my home in a job that I am challenged with.
  3. for having the opportunity to move to such a beautiful new climate and state.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I appear a little on the preppy and intellectual side, but I am really a free spirit when it comes to spontaneous plans and adventure. I love to travel the world

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Intelligent, Kind, Passionate

A little more about me

I am a good listener, kind and give everyone a fair chance, at least at first. I respect other opinions on every subject, even if my own mind is made up. I stay in shape and enjoy being outdoors.

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Mountain Biking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Tennis

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Crime Drama