Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12978409226 A Single Woman in Bridgeton, NJ 38 / Counselor

Daily On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Bridgeton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: wilmington university
  • Religion: Christian

Bridgeton, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bridgeton, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from wilmington university. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about creativity. Arts and music.

I typically spend my leisure time

Painting and singing

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

My red hair.

The last book I read and enjoyed

It's all about the magic. Anything to do with witches, vampires, werewolves, demons and angels. I love that stuff!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son
  2. My mother
  3. My talents

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Some people tend to think I'm mean when they first meet me. I wish more people would see how kind hearted I truly am...

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Genuine, Loyal, Outgoing

A little more about me

I have a lot of friends who are extremely important to me. Most of which are men. So, hopefully you have enough self confidence and that won't bother. Along with being a counselor, I'm also a bartender and lead vocalist of a local cover band. So, having self confidence will also help in this area because I'm hit on all the time.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Books I've read

anything stephen king or dean, 50 shades, too many to choose

Sports I enjoy playing

Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Music I like to perform

Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Other