Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12978400737 A Single Man in Greenfield, IN 21 / PSA at Riley Children's Hospital

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Greenfield
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: High School

Greenfield, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Greenfield, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy going on runs occasionally and going out with friends but I'm also kind of a home body and love hanging out at home and playing games. I'm a huge advocate of sarcasm, there is nothing better than laughing and having fun.

I typically spend my leisure time

I have loved playing video games for as long as I can remember. I've probably been playing them before I could walk. I also enjoy going out with friends and family. Dinner, drinks, or even a movie.

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty. I value loyalty above everything else. I want someone who is in it for the long haul.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful to have all my Family & friends.
  2. I'm thankful to have my own home.
  3. I'm thankful that I was lucky enough to get a nice job with endless amounts of room to grow.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Hard Working, Respectful, Warm

I am
Impossible to Label

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Action