Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12978392121 A Single Woman in Banquete, TX 46 / Supervisor/Manager

Never On special occasion I have kids

No Preference

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Banquete
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Banquete, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Banquete, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The first thing people notice about me

My personality and my smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

My Bible and Jesus Calling

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Faith
  2. My Family
  3. My Journey through my Life thus far

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Loyal, Romantic, Sweet

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Shooting, Surfing

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Other

Music I like to listen to

mercy me, hillsong, paul wilbur, jesus adrian romero, passion, steve wariner, kenny chesney, reba, kathy dunn to name a few..., 3 doors down, aaron lewis, metallica, metalachi, to name a few..., jennifer lopez, enrique iglesias, daft punk..., frank sinatra, other classics....

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

original: point break, jason bourne, need for speed, fast & furious...., the princess bride, smokey & the bandit, cannonball run, sixteen candles ..., war room, 1939 wuthering heights, braveheart, gladiator, shawshank redemption...

TV I like to Watch

Other