Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12978391216 A Single Woman in Salt Lake City, UT 49 / Pre school teacher

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Utah
  • City: Salt Lake City
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds
  • Education: Some college
  • University: salt lake comm collage

Salt Lake City, UT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Salt Lake City, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 4'11". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have a son that is half me that can't be a problem also I love my family

I typically spend my leisure time

I love watching tv going shopping spending time with my son

The most influential person in my life has been

Honest don't cheat hard working very clean helpful welling open don't talk about the past nice looking

The first thing people notice about me

Looks personality honesty like my son involve my son do things with my son send flowers

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son
  2. My family wonderful house
  3. Wonderful job I love

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My personality and my son my smile helpfulness

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Loyal, Outgoing

A little more about me

My.son is half me that can't be problem I work full time long hours

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Educational