Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12978382920 A Single Man in Peoria, AZ 56 / Area Sales Manager

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Peoria
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: rugby, uk

Peoria, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Peoria, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from rugby, uk. I'm 5'10". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm British, sometimes sarcastic with a little irony thrown in for good measure. Passionate, funny, and love to laugh at myself. I care deeply about my friends, family and strangers. I love to help people; I find that most animals have an unquestioning devotion and love that is unrivaled. I enjoy the simple childlike fascination of exploring places, cultures and things I do not understand and to try things that scare me.My daughter has opened up a whole new world of wonder and innocence; she is my world..:)

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to hike, entertain with good friends, take spontaneous day trips.

The most influential person in my life has been

What am I looking for? Well, someone who is athletic, both into and look, into exercise, but not manic, has a sense of wellbeing and independence and is confident in who they are. I'm not looking for a health nut as I do love a good steak and unhealthy fast food sometimes :)Feminine and who appreciates the old fashioned qualities that I bring from England, I like to be a gentleman, opening doors, pulling out chairs etc

The first thing people notice about me

I would have to say my humour?

The last book I read and enjoyed

Currently into sci fi, zombie drama.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter
  2. My life
  3. My friends

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Optimistic, Outgoing, Spontaneous

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Mountain Biking, Running, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

40 year old, band of brothers, 2001 a space odyssey

TV I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

the americans, battlestar galactica, 24