Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12978276723 A Single Man in Mountain View, CA 28 / Data Scientist

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: California
  • City: Mountain View
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: university of florida

Mountain View, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Mountain View, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree from university of florida. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy discovering new places, traveling, quality conversations.

I typically spend my leisure time

Walking, movies, music

The most influential person in my life has been

I want to have common things we like to do, and also to have the ability to sit at home quietly and enjoy each other's company. I want a dependable person in my life, someone who values the effort and love that goes into a relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

People say I always smile, also I'm one of the loudest people in the room.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Education

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Energetic, Happy, Intelligent

A little more about me

I moved to US 8 years ago, and moved to the bay area 2 years ago. I'm so glad that I was able to happily finish my phd, and spent great 6 years in Florida. I miss fishing and keep thinking about picking it up again. I realized how tough it is to meet new people when you start working, and that is one reason I'm here. I enjoy the work I do, and have a nice little apartment where I can find peace. Missing is a good company :)

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Jazz, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Science Fiction