Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12978258825 A Single Man in Elgin, MN 48 / Electronics Technician

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Elgin
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: uw platteville/winona state/ winona tech
  • Religion: Christian

Elgin, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Elgin, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from uw platteville/winona state/ winona tech. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love debate on a wide range of topics, Politics, Religion the more controversial the better. A keen mind in necessary Also the ability to debate without animosity. A difference of opinion is precisely that and nothing more.. Just starting up again after an absence. I will be filling everything out completely this evening. There will be a better picture up then too.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with my Dog and the person I am with.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who enjoys spending time with me. Just to spend time with me.

The first thing people notice about me

My height. I'm 5'4 people call me the short man. I'm fine with it. I never have trouble getting through doors its great.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Currently working on the Dark Tower Series.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My dog Shylo
  2. My Faith
  3. my friends

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Loyal, Spiritual

A little more about me

I am always open to any questions. What would you like to know? I'm here to get to know people and find a life partner. That means a lot of questions.

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Fantasy & Science Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Golf, Other, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Science, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

anything disney, the matrix et. al., marvel yes. dc no

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

dr. who, big bang theory, law and order