Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12978094033 A Single Man in Highland, MI 27 / Recent graduate

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Highland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of northwestern ohio

Highland, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Highland, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from university of northwestern ohio. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

There are two places where I love to spend my time, on the beach and in the woods. I would love to travel to another country but I never have. I enjoy spending time hiking and biking in state parks and when the weather is less than desirable, I may stay in and watch some movies or play some cards against humanity with friends. I also enjoy all target sports.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my free time I enjoy hiking or camping in the state parks and if the weather is less than desirable, I will usually spend the day inside watching movies or playing retro videogames.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and loyalty are by far the most important qualities to me. I am not necessarily looking for someone who would share my interest but someone who could take an interest in my interests and vice versa. That being said, I would also like to find someone who enjoys camping and can see the beauty in nature.

The first thing people notice about me

I am a pretty shy person.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I just finished Michael Dibden's The Last Sherlock Holmes Story. It is kind of a fan fiction of Sir Arthur Conan Doylestown where Holmes is on the case of Jack the Ripper. It was a decent read and had some interesting twists and turns.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Good friends
  2. Old video games
  3. Good health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am socially awkward and it's kind of hard for me to talk to new people.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Loyal, Quiet

A little more about me

I am an ex-mechanic and i can fix just about anything. I also can't dance. Maby someone could teach me?

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Nonfiction, Other

Books I've read

science, ernest hemingway, the art of war

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Hockey, Rollerblading, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Historical Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

a million ways to die in the west, rush, the cosmos

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

archer, trigun, farscape