Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1297727429 A Single Man in Agoura Hills, CA 32 / Consultant

Never Never I don't have kids

Indian

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Agoura Hills
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: anna university
  • Religion: Hindu

Agoura Hills, CA Singles

Hi, I'm an Indian man, living in Agoura Hills, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from anna university. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Hindu.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My passion is to became a creative entrepreneur at some point of my life.I want to spent my quality time in traveling around the world with my family.

I typically spend my leisure time

Traveling, movies, hanging out with friends,blowing, playing sports with my friends,I'm not good reader. Long drive in my car, dinning out at new restaurants

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My parents
  2. Nothing else
  3. Friends

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Outgoing, Physically Fit, Respectful

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Soccer, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

50 first dates, die hard , expandables, iron man