Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12976983325 A Single Woman in Kingsford Heights, IN 26 / Secretary

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Kingsford Heights
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Kingsford Heights, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Kingsford Heights, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Makeup, shopping, friends, school, working, sports

I typically spend my leisure time

Netflix, reading, watching movies

The most influential person in my life has been

I think all qualities are of equal importance. But I think that honesty and having a good character are the most important.

The first thing people notice about me

How friendly I am.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Having my summers off
  3. My job

Friends Describe me as

Happy, Romantic, Sweet, Warm

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

law & order: special victims unit, chicago fire, keeping up with the kardashians