Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12976587835 A Single Man in Elkridge, MD 20 / College Student

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Elkridge
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college

Elkridge, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Elkridge, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am big into music I live for it. I play guitar and I am big into the metal scene. I am also passionate about helping people who struggle with addiction or mental illness get out of that whole

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy playing guitar, going crabbing, spending time with family and friends. Going on walks or drives to clear my head.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

Dont remember

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful for my family. They have gotten me through some serious low points
  2. I'm thankful for music. Music has always been there for me. You can always depend on the song
  3. I'm thankful that I'm breathing. I've been through alot and came out on the otherside.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Energetic, Good listener

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to perform

Metal

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

it's always sunny in philidelphia, ncis new orleans, deadliest catch