Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12976219325 A Single Man in Clintwood, VA 36 / Psychic medium

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Clintwood
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Metaphysical

Clintwood, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Clintwood, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Metaphysical.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Antiques, family history, helping others, coffee, locally owned restaurants

I typically spend my leisure time

Trying new food, working out, exploring coffee houses

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who has strong character and personality. I love individualism, and creativity. I would love someone who I share common interests with, but I'm also open to someone with diverse interests that are different from mine. I want someone who challenges me intellectually and personally. I would love someone with a zest for life, contagious personality, great style and sense of humor.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My life
  3. My blessings

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My smile and sense of humor. I've been told that I'm very light hearted and have a big personality.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Good listener, Physically Fit, Spiritual

A little more about me

I'm from Appalachia and very proud of my heritage. I have always loved fitness and took pride in taking care of myself. When I became self-employed several years ago, I developed some very bad habits and gained nearly 60 pounds. I have worked hard since 2014 to lose that weight and then some. I do love locally owned restaurants, coffee, bakeries, and trying new restaurants. I have found balance. My workouts consist of DDP Yoga, walking 6 miles a day (Fitbit), and P90x. I'm a homebody. I do love sports. I have a very spiritual job that is unique to this region and area (Psychic Medium).

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

indiana jones, the fugitive, the matrix, highlander, star trek, star wars, ghostbusters, the dark knight, captain america, iron man, batman, superman

TV I like to Watch

Action, Drama, News/Journalism, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

ash vs evil dead, supernatural, the walking dead, suits, better call saul, mr. robot, suits, better call saul, mr. robot