Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1297620036 A Single Woman in Wappingers Falls, NY 52 / Healthcare Marketing Professional

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: New York
  • City: Wappingers Falls
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Wappingers Falls, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Wappingers Falls, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about learning and it is my way of "paying it forward". "Every possibility begins with the courage to imagine" describes my state of mind. I started to play tennis a couple of years ago and fell in love with the game. I enjoy cooking, anything to do with wine (drink, collect, taste) and maintain a garden in the summer. I enjoy the theatre, music (live is even better) and sports (college, NFL and the Olympics).

I typically spend my leisure time

Traveling Playing tennisEntertaining at home or dining out - the company makes it a great experienceOutdoor activitiesConcerts/Theatre Music (love Jazz)With friendsReading

The most influential person in my life has been

He is thoughtful, loyal, supportive, smart, respectful (even when we disagree), self-assured yet humble, emotionally available, happy, easy-going, fun to be with and is passionate about the things he enjoys in life (sports, activities, hobby).

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and "Yes I Can" attitude

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The people in my life who along the way have coached, nurtured, supported and helped me grow.
  2. The many blessings that I have been given in life.
  3. Good Health

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Intelligent, Passionate, Warm

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Golf, Gymnastics, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction