Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12975357733 A Single Woman in Okarche, OK 28 / Event planner

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Okarche
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: oklahoma state and masters at oklahoma university
  • Religion: Christian

Okarche, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Okarche, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from oklahoma state and masters at oklahoma university. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Philanthropic values, equality... the Bills winning a Super Bowl.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to golf, watch sports, and be outside as much as possible. I spend a lot of time with family and friends and love to travel!

The most influential person in my life has been

Sense of humor and compassion.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Letters and Papers from Prison...had to read for Grad School and was an amazing, insightful book

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My friends
  2. Family
  3. My dogs

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Energetic, Generous, Optimistic

A little more about me

I love the Buffalo Bills, love everything OKC, and truly love anything sports related. I love going for happy hour, spending time with friends, having friends over and being social. I'm a Masters student, own my own home, and love my hometown of Buffalo, NY. I have my full time job and bartend as well. Volunteering is extremely important to me and want to find someone who is just as passionate about giving back.I like "to do." Go to concerts, go to sporting events, stand up comedy, anything out of the norm I am usually for. I also enjoy relaxing and binge watching TV, but I feel the most "me" when out and about.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Golf, Gymnastics, Hockey, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, True Crime