Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12974894928 A Single Woman in Tarzana, CA 40 / Cashier

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Tarzana
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • University: in argentina

Tarzana, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Tarzana, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from in argentina. I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like sincerely,honestly,simply amazing personality,

I typically spend my leisure time

Watch the stars,stay in silence,hiking

The most influential person in my life has been

Honest ,sincerely,kind,out going, gerenous, good whit kids,

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'M healthy
  2. My son
  3. I'M alive

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Amable,me gusta hacer regalos pr´┐Żcticos

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Good listener, Modest, Respectful

A little more about me

Me gusta comer rico ,compartir con una persona que este enamorada de mi

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction