Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12973587624 A Single Man in Thurmont, MD 26 / Loan Officer

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Thurmont
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Some college
  • University: anne arundel community college
  • Religion: Christian

Thurmont, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Thurmont, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about; my family, my friend, my one eyed cat, and having a good time. I like to go for long drives, I like to go fishing and boating, I like watching movies, and listening to all kinds of music.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my free time, I knit, make candles, and do leather work. My parents run a small crafting business. So I help out and do stuff for fun.

The most influential person in my life has been

What I look for most in someone is loyalty, caring, funny, smart. Someone that is OK with going out, or staying in. Someone who will make me feel wanted, and like cuddling.

The first thing people notice about me

My big heart, I'm a very caring and helpful person.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The complete Sherlock Holmes

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My God.
  2. My Country.
  3. My family.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My uncanny ablity to an old school gentleman, and old school style.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Energetic, Loyal, Romantic

A little more about me

I wear bow ties to work.

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Philosophy

Sports I enjoy playing

Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Country, Folk and Traditional

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

we're no angles, james bond, patriot

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Reality Show, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

duck dynasty, doctor who, top gear