Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12973491223 A Single Woman in Grafton, WI 43 / Acupuncturist

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Grafton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Masters

Grafton, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Grafton, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The two things I'm most passionate about at the moment are my career and travel. I've recently started my own business and I'm really excited about the process and am having a great time. I absolutely love to travel and even though I don't have any immediate plans, I'm always dreaming of my next adventure.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going out for a walk near the lake, spending time with my family and going out to dinner somewhere new.

The most influential person in my life has been

Kindness. I'd love to find a partnership where we both feel supported, cared for and respected. I'm open to being surprised by this process since I've learned love never shows up the way you expect it to.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I just read "The Girl on the Train". It was a compelling read.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My friends and family
  2. My health
  3. The ocean

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Genuine, Kind, Optimistic

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Horseback Riding, Kayaking, Swimming

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

game of thrones, the mindy project, unbreakable kimmy schmidt, black-ish, orphan black