Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12973447815 A Single Man in Garden Grove, CA 31 / Accounting/Finance

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: California
  • City: Garden Grove
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Garden Grove, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Garden Grove, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Im passionate about life in general, I love time spent with family and friends and people of personal importance,I enjoy business as whole , I aspire to be a new home construction developer. Apart from that I am huge soccer fan , enjoy almost every sport, I love to cook and stay healthy, I believe the key to happiness is progress ;)

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going to the gym and going to explore new things with friends, love the beach and recently have taken up some hiking as well,but with the right company anything can be fun , netflix is fun as well lol

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. having tons of family
  2. having my health
  3. good food

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Loyal, Optimistic, Romantic