Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12973408523 A Single Woman in Mahwah, NJ 57 / Designer

Socially Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Mahwah
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Mahwah, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Mahwah, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm Italian, I'm passionate about everything. But if I must zero in, it would be my family, friends, my two golden retrievers, food, holidays, travel and anything that brings joy.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hosting a party, shopping, walking the dogs, gardening, going out with friends

The most influential person in my life has been

As I've gotten older, I find that a sense of humor has become increasingly important. The ability to laugh, even at oneself, makes everything seem that all will be okay. Anyone that takes themselves too seriously misses out on true happiness.

The first thing people notice about me

My optimism and sense of humor

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my children
  2. my family and friends
  3. my optimism

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That being strong doesn't mean I don't need a shoulder to lean on every now and then.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Generous, Kind, Outgoing

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Drama, Reality Show