Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12972958133 A Single Woman in Gainesville, VA 50 / Educator

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Gainesville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Masters
  • University: west liberty university and odu
  • Religion: Christian

Gainesville, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Gainesville, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from west liberty university and odu. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love my children and am very proud of the young adults that they are. I love my job and feel fulfilled by it. I love to have fun and enjoy time with that special someone.

I typically spend my leisure time

dinner, live music, fishing, and boating

The most influential person in my life has been

A wonderful guy that has a gleam in his eye.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Light between the Oceans

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my children
  2. my work
  3. my health

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Intelligent, Outgoing, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am in a very happy place in my life. Both of my children are in college and really great people! I have a career that I love and good health. I was married for 24 years and can honestly say that I gave it 150%.Looking forward with no drama or baggage.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Historical Fiction, Nonfiction

Books I've read

any, educational, many

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Political