Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12972486629 A Single Man in Papillion, NE 30 / Network Engineer

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'3"
  • State: Nebraska
  • City: Papillion
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: bellevue university
  • Religion: Christian

Papillion, NE Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Papillion, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from bellevue university. I'm 6'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about my family. I love the Huskers and the Royals probably a little too much for my own good. I love making it to the gym every day trying to work hard to keep up with that in the kitchen. I read any chance I get mostly history books. Unless its something really good i try to turn all the screens off when I get home from work.

I typically spend my leisure time

Love making it to the gym every day. Reading a good book.

The most influential person in my life has been

chemistry

The first thing people notice about me

Cocky answer would be my shoulders. Real answer i hope is my warm personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

John Adams by David Mccullough

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My close friends and family
  2. My Job
  3. my work ethic

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Intelligent, Respectful, Sweet

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Historical Fiction, Nonfiction

Books I've read

peter the great, rise and fall of the roman empire, none

Sports I enjoy playing

Football

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

the other guys, man on fire, star wars

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

two and a half men ( charlie sheen ones), house of cards, misc.