Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12972218127 A Single Woman in Seattle, WA 40 / Graphic Artist

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Seattle
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Seattle, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Seattle, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about art (fine art, going to museums, art festivals, creating), spending time outdoors (walking, hiking, cycling, snowboarding, being on the water), traveling, the Seahawks, spending time with family and friends, learning about wine, watching science shows, trying new restaurants, concerts/music festivals, and my dog.

I typically spend my leisure time

You might find me walking through a park, meeting a friend or two for happy hour, or planning my next adventure.

The most influential person in my life has been

The man I?m hoping to meet has a laid back attitude but is active and athletic. That kind of balance along with the positive energy that he surrounds himself with will supply us with endless laughs, adventures, and opportunities to broaden our horizons. Our personalities will compliment each other in a way that makes every pothole a little smoother and every black diamond a little sweeter. If this sounds like you, then send me a note. Last one to the bottom of the mountain buys the cocoa (or beer)!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful for my group of friends...
  2. My supportive and fun family...
  3. ...and my health.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Kind, Physically Fit, Respectful

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Hiking, Kayaking, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football, Skiing