Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12972207819 A Single Woman in Springfield, MA 19 / Fashion

Never Never I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Springfield
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Rabbits
  • Education: High School
  • University: wneu
  • Religion: Christian

Springfield, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Springfield, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Korean dramaDancing,reading, exercising singing cooking

I typically spend my leisure time

Watch a show Dance Cook

The most influential person in my life has been

Open mindedNiceCaringResponsibleLovingSerious about life

The first thing people notice about me

Iam very friendly

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my life
  2. my family
  3. my friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Iam not mean

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Intelligent, Loyal, Physically Fit

What I like to read

Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Soccer, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Classical, Gospel

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

beyond the light, the hunger game, x-man

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

charmed, reba, pretty little liars