Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12972142215 A Single Woman in Mountain View, CA 35 / Accounting Manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Mountain View
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: uc davis

Mountain View, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Mountain View, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from uc davis. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

being a good granddaughter/daughter/sister/aunt/friend/employee and living a meaningful and balanced life.

I typically spend my leisure time

Strolling farmer's markets, day hikes/bike rides or gym classes, enjoying good food and sipping libations. My best leisure time is spent outdoors.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty.

The first thing people notice about me

They think I'm Russian. I'm not, at all.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Beautiful Ruins - Jess WalkerIt is set in Italy along the Ligurian Sea- this summer's vacation spot!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends
  2. My employer
  3. My sanity in this crazy world

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm NOT Russian! But I can still do a backbend :)

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Energetic, Loyal, Rational

A little more about me

Would love to share - just ask!

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, History

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Hiking, Kayaking, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Gymnastics, Swimming, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Classical, Latin, Rock and Pop

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama