Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12970995025 A Single Woman in Glyndon, MD 32 / Artist

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Glyndon
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • University: i have a certificate for early childhood devolopment and classroom management.
  • Religion: Christian

Glyndon, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Glyndon, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Art, family, travel, teaching ( I was a preschool teacher for 5 years) so much more!

I typically spend my leisure time

I love being outside, wether it be hiking, camping, canoeing, or just taking a walk I love the outdoors. Drawing, painting and sketching are passions of mine. There is a lot more to get to know about me !

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty. While romance and passion are high on the list as well as other qualities, without honesty there can't be a real relationship.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family especially my mother who has always supported me and been one of my best friends.
  2. My artistic talents that I inheriated from my mother.
  3. My little niece that makes me smile everyday. ( the adorable little blonde in my pictures)

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Easy-Going, Thoughtful

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

History, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama