Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12970962021 A Single Man in Pipestem, WV 46 / Carpenter

Few times a week Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: West Virginia
  • City: Pipestem
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • University: diddnt
  • Religion: Christian

Pipestem, WV Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Pipestem, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being able to show someone how special they are

I typically spend my leisure time

Walking car races ridding around listening to music

The most influential person in my life has been

Compaction and faithfullness

The first thing people notice about me

My personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

The bibble

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life
  2. God
  3. Compansion

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My personality

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Creative, Dependable, Good listener

A little more about me

I am very faithfull

What I like to read

History, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

bad grandpaw, romeo and juliet, fast and furious 7

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

the night shift, street outlaws, wrecked