Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12970099719 A Single Woman in Elkridge, MD 32 / Attorney

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Elkridge
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate

Elkridge, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Elkridge, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

...discovering the world. I have been all around the world and still have so many more places to see and experience. Life is too short to just see one town, one state, one country...

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy hiking while listening to great music; traveling the world; and sitting on the couch watching movies, tv re-runs, or reading a great book.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, integrity, and compassion. I know this is more than one thing, but I don't know of just one "important" thing I am looking for, obviously. I am brutally honest and need a partner who is the same. Why sugar coat something? That will only hurt in the long run. Integrity ties into morality for me; I'd hope my partner has a sense of right and wrong and can balance the two. Compassionate to other people's experiences and points of view - we are made up of our experiences so it helps to understand where someone comes from before judging/treating them unfairly.

The first thing people notice about me

Some say my smile, others say my hair.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Shadow and Bone by Leigh Bardugo

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My job
  3. My dog

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Intelligent, Loyal, Rational

A little more about me

I love to laugh and do so as much as possible.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Books I've read

anything by franz kafka - the hunger artist is my favorite, night circus; komarr, hunger games; divergent series; grisha trilogy

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Horseback Riding

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Football

Music I like to listen to

adele; meghan trainor; justin timberlake, right now - luke bryan, but love me some reba too!, fall out boy; panic! at the disco, michael jackson; prince; chaka khan; janet jackson, the piano guys; debussy

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Country

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

overboard; straight talk; the heat; the other guys; sex and the city, boondock saints; pirates of the caribbean, pride & prejudice; the lake house

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

big bang theory, rizzoli & isles; major crimes, scandal