Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12969076532 A Single Woman in Nye, MT 35 / Statistician

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Montana
  • City: Nye
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: rochester institute of technology
  • Religion: Christian

Nye, MT Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Nye, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from rochester institute of technology. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Travelling, watching movies, reading romantic books, going out with friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

travelling, going out with friends

The most influential person in my life has been

Real christian, loyal, fun

The first thing people notice about me

I should ask them!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am saved by the blood of Christ
  2. I love my family and they love me as well
  3. I am working and able to take care of myself and sometimes others

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that I like having fun and laugh

Friends Describe me as

Intelligent, Loyal, Passionate, Spiritual

What I like to read

Romance novels, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Science

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Drama