Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12968396231 A Single Woman in Natick, MA 48 / Insurance Broker

Never On special occasion I have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Natick
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • University: massachusetts community college

Natick, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Natick, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from massachusetts community college. I'm 5'1". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my children, they are turning into amazing human beings. I also, love to travel and getting to know people. I love being a hostess and having friends over for dinner or on special holidays. Life goes by so fast, I try to enjoy and value those close to me. My dream is in the future to help troubled teenagers.

I typically spend my leisure time

Enjoying my teenagers, going out with them. I also like to travel, sometimes exploring places around my area. I really like to go to little known restaurants and trying new dishes and some wine.

The most influential person in my life has been

Serious. Financially responsible. Loyal.

The first thing people notice about me

Smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

Happy

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my relationship with God
  2. my children
  3. family and friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am very sensitive

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Optimistic, Sweet

A little more about me

I am easy going and love a good laughter. I wake up everyday excited with the new opportunities. I am an optimist

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, History, Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Kayaking, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Science

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, Educational, Other