Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12968253728 A Single Woman in Warwick, RI 40 / Home visitor/ Teacher

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Rhode Island
  • City: Warwick
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Fish
  • Education: Associates
  • University: ccri
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Warwick, RI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Warwick, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from ccri. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My kids. A good meal I didn't have to cook. A lounge chair under an umbrella with a good book!

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, going to the movies, lounging in the hammock, activities with the kids

The most influential person in my life has been

I need that person to be happy with themselves first, they need to have their act together. I want to have fun with good company! No drama

The last book I read and enjoyed

Liked Harry potter, and The Hunger Games whatever my kids are reading we try to read together.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family and friends
  2. My Job
  3. My home

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Happy, Loyal, Rational

A little more about me

I am a generally happy person. I'm not a health nut, I get on the treadmill just because I like my nighttime snack and I figure that evens it out. I'm game for pretty much any activity but I really don't like the cold. I'm a good listener but you probably don't want the advice I can be very blunt. I'm big on routines, I prefer everything run smoothly. I have a close group of friends and would drop whatever I'm doing if one of them needed me.

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Bowling, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Music I like to perform

Metal, Punk and Hardcore, R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama